Sea of Colors

Sea of Colors: Rock your Chakras in 7 Weeks

When COVID shut the world down, we all literally became stuck. The world forced each and every one of us to take a pause- To decide what’s important to us- To decide what needs to change and to fight for it.

What happens next?  As you begin to emerge from your quiet time of isolation really pondering what makes you happy and what’s important in life… I’m offering you personal navigation.

Life is short. Global pandemic or not, it’s still short. As a medium, I have a unique understanding of what this means. It’s the biggest reason I sold everything I owned and sailed away with my family on my sailboat, Litha.

To celebrate Litha (the Pagan celebration of the Summer Solstice), I’m offering a first-ever guided version of Sea of Colors.  For 7 weeks, we’ll spend our time learning to clear energetic blocks through the chakras… together as a group.

You will have access to a private Facebook group, and weekly Zoom meetings.  We’ll connect with each other in the comfort of our homes.

Each week, I’ll offer a live card pull;

I’ll share stories of what I’ve learned from my time at sea;

And I’ll be there taking my course right along with you so that I’m able to energetically hold your hand and answer any and all questions that you have as we go through it together.  

In 7 weeks, you will have learned the hands-on healing skills you need for your own intuitive development, and amazing metaphysical tools for personal and social change.

We’ll chat, laugh, cry, and help each other heal.

Join me in taking the fear out of the unknown, embracing change, and believing in the impossible.

Next session will begin on August 10th! 




  • Tap into your own intuition
  • Learn where your energetic “blocks” are and how to clear and balance them
  • Let go of what no longer serves you
  • Connect with your higher self, loved ones on the other side, and your spiritual team
  • Follow your true path in life

What the heck is a chakra?!


You’ve heard of life force energy, even if you don’t realize it.  Around the world it is known as reiki, chi, prana, vibes, our aura, …and more. The chakras are our 7 main energy centers associated with certain areas of the body, mind, and spirit.  Each chakra has its own color and type of energy. 

This course focuses on providing a deep understanding of each chakra by balancing and healing one chakra per week.  Each module includes using mantras, video lessons, hands-on printable activities, journal prompts, meditations, and gluten-free/vegan recipes in chakra color.




Week 1 June 22: Root Chakra

Lessons include grounding, cutting cords, body positivity, and creating a new, healthy relationship with money.


Week 2 June 29: Sacral Chakra

Lessons include exploring emotions, recognizing your “gut feelings”, intuitive exercises, and renewing your creativity.


Week 3 July 6: Solar Plexus Chakra

Lessons include owning your gifts, conquering fears, reflections in self confidence, and life force energy.


Week 4 July 13: Heart Chakra

Lessons include energetic and spiritual protection, empath tools, reversing your insecurities, and self love.


Week 5 July 20: Throat Chakra

Lessons include speaking your truth, art journaling, sound healing, and automatic writing.


Week 6 July 27: Third Eye Chakra

Lessons include clairvoyance, tarot, divination, signs from spirit, manifestation, and visioning.


Week 7 August 3: Crown Chakra

Lessons include astrology, moon cycles, wheel of the year, exploring your karmic purpose, and dream journaling.


Click below to enroll now for only $111.

Next session begins August 10, 2020 but you will have access to all class materials right away.


Current Students LOGIN here:

Subscribe to my Inner Circle....
For a Free Chakra Balancing Meditation!